Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

Faculty Email Directory 2021-22
Adams, Zach zadams@srcs.org Science
Allen, Daniel dallen@srcs.org Social Studies
Allen, Kevin kallen@srcs.org Social Studies (for Spaelti)
Arndt, Brent barndt@srcs.org ELD
Baker, Mark mbaker@srcs.org Mathematics
Boitano, Deborah dboitano@srcs.org ELD
Bolig, Lisa lbolig@srcs.org Special Education 
Bond, Shaun  sbond@srcs.org English
Boris, Evan eboris@srcs.org English
Brett, Bobbi bbrett@srcs.org Social Studies
Brunet, Jeremie jbrunet@srcs.org  FUEL/Yearbook
Burdick, Nick nburdick@srcs.org Music
Butler, Tony abutler@srcs.org Physical Education 
Caiocca, Nichole ncaiocca@srcs.org Mathematics
Casper, Bryan  bcasper@srcs.org Science
Chapman, Alexander achapman@srcs.org Social Studies/AVID
Chen, Elizabeth zchen@srcs.org ELD
Chretien, Lee lchretien@srcs.org Mathematics
Coleman, Alani acoleman@srcs.org Spanish 
Crome, Abby acrome@srcs.org Spanish 
Deamer, Joan jdeamer@srcs.org Drama
De La Rosa, Jose jdelarosa@srcs.org Link Crew
DeMello, Matt mdemello@srcs.org Social Studies (for Verheecke)
Diaz, Carlos cdiaz@srcs.org Spanish
Farell, Stacey sfarrell@srcs.org Social Studies
Fernandez, Avi afernandez@srcs.org Counseling
Flanagan, John jflanagan@srcs.org Science
Fortune, Natalie nfortune@srcs.org Mathematics
Gordon, Kevin kgordon@srcs.org Music
Hager, Cynthia chager@srcs.org English
Healy, Catherine chealy@srcs.org Physical Education 
Herrera, Johanna jherrera@srcs.org Art
Holt, Bob bholt@srcs.org Applied Arts
Hunt, Casey chunt@srcs.org Math
Johnson, Cherry cjohnson@srcs.org Special Education 
Kuehle, Justine  jkuehle@srcs.org AVID/Social Studies
Kilgariff, Lauren lkilgariff@srcs.org English/AVID
Lerner-Wright, Anne alwright@srcs.org Music
Levy, Lauren llevy@srcs.org English/AVID
Livingston, Jeanette jlivingston@srcs.org Social Studies
McSorley, Kevin kmcsorley@srcs.org Mathematics
Metcalfe, Kambria kmetcalfe@srcs.org AVID/Science
Mitchell, Brett bmitchell@srcs.org Special Education 
Morales, Kent kmorales@srcs.org Science
Nemiroff, Dan dnemiroff@srcs.org Counseling
O'Neill, Danielle doneill@srcs.org Science/AVID
Ortiz, Jose jortiz@srcs.org Mathematics
Oseguera, Armando aoseguera@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Oseguera, Karla koseguera@srcs.org Social Studies/AVID
Paiz, Sabrina spaiz@srcs.org Science
Philo, Mari mphilo@srcs.org Art
Pikkarainen, Gwen gpikkarainen@srcs.org Science
Pommier, Juan jpommier@srcs.org Mathematics/Yearbook
Porter, Katherine kporter@srcs.org Special Education 
Redding, Jessica jredding@srcs.org Physical Education 
Rose, Kendra krose@srcs.org Librarian
Saari, Saila ssaari@srcs.org Special Education
Sanchez-Ayoob, Ashley asanchezayoob@srcs.org Social Studies/MAX/CSF
Saysette, Suzanne ssaysette@srcs.org Mathematics
Schechter, Marissa mschechter@srcs.org Special Education
Seeley, Kevin kseeley@srcs.org Special Education 
Simenstad, Chris csimenstad@srcs.org English 
Simmons, Andrew asimmons@srcs.org English 
Smith, Erica esmith@srcs.org Spanish
Snaith, David  dsnaith@srcs.org Mathematics
Spaelti, Abigail aspaelti@srcs.org Social Studies
Springhorn, Scott sspringhorn@srcs.org Physical Education 
Temple, Steve stemple@srcs.org Science/CTE
Thurston, Jeannine jthurston@srcs.org English/MAX
Truett, Suzanne struett@srcs.org French
Urtiz, Ana aaurtiz@srcs.org Counseling
Verheecke, Alexandra averheecke@srcs.org Social Studies
Walters, Sara swalters@srcs.org Physical Education 
Winton, Matt mwinton@srcs.org Social Studies
Wright, Kristen kwright@srcs.org Spanish/AVID
Yi, Annie ayi@srcs.org Art
Zampino, Alison azampino@srcs.org

Counselor