Skip to main content
Trees-and-Tables.jpg
Bulldog Garden
Bulldog Garden

Faculty Directory

Staff Email Directory 2017-18
Allan, Stewart sallan@srcs.org English/Broadcast
Allen, Daniel dallen@srcs.org Social Studies
Arndt, Brent barndt@srcs.org ELD
Baker, Mark mbaker@srcs.org Mathematics
Boitano, Deborah dboitano@srcs.org ELD
Bolig, Lisa lbolig@srcs.org Special Education 
Bond, Shaun  sbond@srcs.org English
Boris, Evan eboris@srcs.org English
Brett, Bobbi bbrett@srcs.org Social Studies
Butler, Tony abutler@srcs.org Physical Education 
Caiocca, Nichole ncaiocca@srcs.org Mathematics
Casper, Bryan  bcasper@srcs.org Science
Castle, Sean  scastle@srcs.org Music
Chhabra, Meenakshi mchhabra1@srcs.org  Science
Chretien, Lee lchretien@srcs.org Mathematics
Coleman, Alani acoleman@srcs.org Spanish 
Crome, Abby acrome@srcs.org Spanish 
Deamer, Joan jdeamer@srcs.org Drama
Dennis, Glenn  gdennis@srcs.org Principal
Farell, Stacey sfarrell@srcs.org Social Studies
Fortune, Natalie nfortune@srcs.org Mathematics
Goff, Fred fgoff@srcs.org Music
Gonzalez, Cathy cgonzalez@srcs.org Mathematics/PAL
Hager, Cynthia chager@srcs.org English
Healy, Catherine chealy@srcs.org Physical Education 
Heredia, Maggie mherediapeltz@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Herrera, Johanna jherrera@srcs.org Art
Holt, Bob bholt@srcs.org Applied Arts
Johnson, Cherry cjohnson@srcs.org Special Education 
Kuehle, Justine  jkuehle@srcs.org AVID/Social Studies

Leon, Julio

jleon@srcs.org World Language/Spanish
Levy, Lauren llevy@srcs.org English/AVID
Likover, Amy alikover@srcs.org French/Spanish
McMillan, Whitney wmcmillan@srcs.org Guidance Counselor 
McSorley, Kevin kmcsorley@srcs.org Mathematics
Metcalfe, Kambria kmetcalfe@srcs.org AVID/Science
Millar, Lynn lmillar@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Mitchell, Brett bmitchell@srcs.org Special Education 
Morales, Kent kmorales@srcs.org Science
Nolan, Sean snolan@srcs.org ELD
O'Neill, Danielle doneill@srcs.org Science/AVID
Ortiz, Jose jortiz@srcs.org Mathematics
Oseguera, Armando aoseguera@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Padayachee, Faye fpadayachee@srcs.org Social Studies/LINK Crew
Paiz, Sabrina spaiz@srcs.org Science
Pikkarainen, Gwen gpikkarainen@srcs.org Science
Pitcher, Nikki npitcher@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Pommier, Juan jpommier@srcs.org Mathematics/Yearbook
Porter, Katherine kporter@srcs.org Special Education 
Redding, Jessica jredding@srcs.org Physical Education 
Sanchez-Ayoob, Ashley asanchezayoob@srcs.org Social Studies/MAX/CSF
Saysette, Suzanne ssaysette@srcs.org Mathematics
Shepherd, Stuart sshepherd@srcs.org Art
Seeley, Kevin kseeley@srcs.org Special Education 
Simenstad, Chris csimenstad@srcs.org English 
Simmons, Andrew asimmons@srcs.org English 
Snaith, David  dsnaith@srcs.org Mathematics
Spaelti, Abigail aspaelti@srcs.org Social Studies
Springhorn, Scott sspringhorn@srcs.org Physical Education 
Temple, Steve stemple@srcs.org Science/CTE
Thurston, Jeannine jthurston@srcs.org English/MAX
Truett, Suzanne struett@srcs.org French
Verheecke, Alexandra averheecke@srcs.org Social Studies/ASB/AVID
Walters, Sara swalters@srcs.org Physical Education 
Winton, Matt mwinton@srcs.org Social Studies
Whooley, Monica mwhooley@srcs.org Special Education 
Wright, Kristen kwright@srcs.org Spanish/AVID
Yi, Annie ayi@srcs.org Art