Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Alvarez, Raymond Custodian ralvarez@srcs.org  
Brunet, Jeremie AP Admin. Assistant/Athletic Sec. jbrunet@srcs.org (415) 485-2333
Caballero, Oscar Head Custodian ocaballero@srcs.org  
Cifuentes Guidel, Seydi College/Career Center Advisor scguidel@srcs.org (415) 485-3241
De La Rosa, Jose Athletic Director jdelarosa@srcs.org (415) 485-2348
Erole, Oril Custodian oerole@srcs.org  
Graham, Ruth Data Processor/Assessment rgraham@srcs.org (415) 485-2337
Hoch, Shawna Student Store/Accounts Clerk shoch@srcs.org (415) 485-2347
Johnson, Ben Head Security bjohnson@srcs.org  
Leary, Kelly College Advisor kleary@srcs.org (415) 485-3241
Look, Jeannie AP Administrative Assistant jlook@srcs.org (415) 485-2332
Phan, Quoc Custodian qphan@srcs.org  
Pipkin, Donni Jo Registrar djpipkin@srcs.org (415) 485-2336
Ramirez, Carlos Custodian crameriz@srcs.org  
Rodriguez, Maria Administrative Assistant to Principal mrodriguez@srcs.org (415) 485-2330
Trimble, Debbie Counseling Secretary dtrimble@srcs.org (415) 485-2335
Vance, Luisa Community Liaison lvance@srcs.org (415) 485-2396