Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Alvarez, Raymond Custodian ralvarez@srcs.org  
Caballero, Oscar Head Custodian ocaballero@srcs.org  
Cifuentes Guidel, Seydi College/Career Center Advisor scguidel@srcs.org (415) 485-3241
De La Rosa, Jose Athletic Director jdelarosa@srcs.org (415) 485-2348
Erole, Oril Custodian oerole@srcs.org  
Graham, Ruth Data Processor/Assessment rgraham@srcs.org (415) 485-2337
Hughes, Royce Security

rhughes@srcs.org

 
Johnson, Ben Head Security bjohnson@srcs.org  
Look, Jeannie AP Administrative Assistant jlook@srcs.org (415) 485-2332
Martinez, Christian Custodian cmartinez@srcs.org  
McKenna, Elena  Account Clerk III emckenna@srcs.org (415) 485-2347
Merrill, Rebecca Library Media Specialist rmerrill@srcs.org 415-485-
Pipkin, Donni Jo Registrar djpipkin@srcs.org (415) 485-2336
Pullinger, Maggie AP Admin. Assistant/Athletic Sec.

mpullinger@srcs.org

(415) 485-2333
Ramirez, Carlos Custodian crameriz@srcs.org  
Rodriguez, Maria Administrative Assistant to Principal mrodriguez@srcs.org (415) 485-2330
Slavin, Matt College Advisor mslavin@srcs.org (415) 485-3241
Trimble, Debbie Counseling Secretary dtrimble@srcs.org (415) 485-2335
Vance, Luisa Community Liaison lvance@srcs.org (415) 485-2396